Nadav Kashtan, PhD

Principal Investigator

 

Academic positions:

2015-Now: Senior Lecturer (Assistant Professor)

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

2009-2014: Postdoctoral Fellow, M.I.T,

Hosts: Sallie Chisholm and Mick Follows

 

Education:

2004-2008: Ph.D Weizmann Institute of Science

Systems Biology, Adviser: Uri Alon.

2002-2003: M.Sc Weizmann Institute of Science

Computer Science & Math, Adviser: Uri Alon.

1994-1997: B.Sc Tel-Aviv University

Computer Science

 

E-mail: nadav.kashtan@mail.huji.ac.il

Tomer Orevi, PhD

Lab Manager

 

E-mail:

tomer.orevi@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

Maor Grinberg

PhD Student

 

E-mail:

maor.grinberg@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

Yana Beizman-Magen

PhD Student

 

E-mail:

yana.beizman@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

Efrat Almekias-Siegl

MSc Student

*Jointly supervised by

Asaph Aharoni

(Weizmann Institute)

E-mail:

efrat.weithorn@gmail.com

 

 

Shifra Levin

MSc Student

 

​​

E-mail:

shifra.levin@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

Michael Beitelman

MSc Student

 

E-mail:

michael.beitelman@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

Aliza Fedorenko

Lab Technician

 

E-mail:

Aliza.Fedorenko@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

Lab alumni

Julianna Peixoto, Postdoc 2018-2019

Chen Ochayon, Undergrad student 2018-2019

Moran Naim, Lab Technician 2017-2018

 

 

 

 

© 2019 by Nadav Kashtan       |       Scientific illustrations by Netta Kasher