BO5R0811 - Cropped1.jpg

Nadav Kashtan, PhD

Principal Investigator

 

Academic positions:

2015-Now: Senior Lecturer (Assistant Professor)

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

2009-2014: Postdoctoral Fellow, M.I.T,

Hosts: Sallie Chisholm and Mick Follows

 

Education:

2004-2008: Ph.D Weizmann Institute of Science

Systems Biology, Adviser: Uri Alon.

2002-2003: M.Sc Weizmann Institute of Science

Computer Science & Math, Adviser: Uri Alon.

1994-1997: B.Sc Tel-Aviv University

Computer Science

 

E-mail: nadav.kashtan@mail.huji.ac.il

Tomer Orevi, PhD

Lab Manager

 

E-mail:

tomer.orevi@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

yana.jpg

Yana Beizman-Magen

PhD Student

 

E-mail:

yana.beizman@mail.huji.ac.il

 

 

DinaMant.jpg

Dina Mant
MSc Student
 


E-mail:
dina.mant@mail.huji.ac.il
 
 

Matan.jpg

Matan Meyer
Undergrad student
 


E-mail:
matan.meyer@mail.huji.ac.il
 

 

EldadGamliel.jpeg

Eldad Gamliel
Undergrad student
 



E-mail:
eldad.gamliel@mail.huji.ac.il
 

 

Efrat Almekias-Siegl
MSc Student
*Jointly supervised by
Asaph Aharoni
(Weizmann Institute)

E-mail:
efrat.weithorn@gmail.com
 
 

Lab alumni

Maor Grinberg, PhD 2016-2021

Tal Livny, Lab Technician 2020-2021

Michael Beitelman, MSc 2018-2020

Shifra Steinberg, MSc 2017-2019

Aliza Fedorenko, Lab Technician 2019-2020

Julianna Peixoto, Postdoc 2018-2019

Chen Ochayon, Undergrad student 2018-2019

Moran Naim, Lab Technician 2017-2018